Board of Directors

President: Wylie L. Donaldson, Jr.

First Vice President: Tim Lemke

Second Vice President: Gregory Mazzella

Director of Administration: Donna Donaldson

Secretary: Elizabeth Slayton

Treasurer: Jacqueline Lewis

Director of Museums: Roger White

Director of Facilities: Charles Olson

Director of Ways and Means: Jacquelyn Duff Debar

Director of Public Relations: Cheryl Donaldson

Director of Programs: Andrew Murphy